Holiday Gift Guide 2015

guide

Once again, I thought I’d take a hand at creating, with my rudimentary Photoshop skills, a Singapore-inspired holiday gift guide for you! I’ve tried to find things for every budget and personality, and I very much hope you enjoy it.

1. Aqua Baby Swaddle Set by Feroza Designs, SG$85.00.

2. A donation in the name of a loved one to The Humanitarian Organization for Migration Economics (HOME).

3. A twelve-month subscription to BoxGreen, an online subscription service for healthy snack food, SG$190.80.

4. Birds of the Garden City scarf by Binary Style, SG$60.00.

5. A Minor by Code Deco, SG$150.00.

6. It Never Rains on National Day by Jeremy Tiang, SG$18.90.

7. Icons Paper Clip Set by LOVE SG, SG$9.90.

8. Tekka Minute Silver Pearl Jasmine Tea by Pin Tea, SG$25.00.