In Good Company

In Good Company Mini Me

As you know, I’m always on the hunt for local labels to add to my wardrobe. And now, I prowl boutiques for Singapore-designed, special occasion clothes for my daughter, too! So far, she owns one dress by Elly and another by Missy Messy.

o o o o o

Sven Tan, who previously helmed alldressedup, recently launched his new womenswear label, In Good Company, at multi-label boutique Front Row. The first collection features beautiful dresses and classic separates. However, it was The Mini Me Capsule that caught my eye! It features fashion-forward, style-appropriate, sized-down replicas designed for girls ages three to eight. The label promises that one-third of every collection will feature ‘mini-me’ versions. I can’t wait to see what’s next.

More images from both the womenswear and children’s wear collection over at Fash-Eccentric. Connect with In Good Company on Facebook.

(Additional credits: Photographs via In Good Company’s Facebook page; Photo layout via Pugly Pixel.)

One response