WHENIWASFOUR

Two weeks ago, I visited BooksActually’s “Art + Design Market” at Sculpture Square. I’ve never met a market I didn’t like and I particularly enjoyed this one. As was to be expected, it was thoughtfully curated by the creative team at BooksActually.

The market billed itself as one showcasing “sensible design and art practicality.” It was here that I discovered WHENIWASFOUR, a line of whimsical paper goods and accessories. Their newest product is a cushion inspired by an exam exercise book. But my favorite item in their online store is a “Fa Gao” canvas tote bag. I lurve huat kueh. Is there a better way to show my appreciation?

Connect with WHENIWASFOUR on Facebook.

(Additional credits: Photographs via WHENIWASFOUR’s Facebook page; photo layout via Pugly Pixel.)

2 responses