BlogHer 2012 Voice of the Year Honoree

Haw Par Villa

My post, Haw Par Villa, will be honored at the 5th annual Voices of the Year Community Keynote at BlogHer ’12!

Out of nearly 1,700 submissions, the committee has chosen one of my posts to be among the 20 Honorees in the Visuals category. While I am not among the 15 readers at the Community Keynote at BlogHer ’12, my work is one of only 110 pieces that will be recognized.

I’m so chuffed!

Last year, my post Singapore Biennale and Kallang Airport was honored at the Voices of the Year Community Keynote.

o o o o o

Will you be attending BlogHer ’12 in New York City?

7 responses

  1. I’m going! Will you be there? I’m looking forward to seeing what it’s all about.

  2. Are you gonna be there at the event? Sounds amazing :). Your post definitely deserves the award. Beautifully taken photos as well. Captured the spirit of the place.