Beavertansy Productions

My obsession with all things paper is no secret. Recently, I stumbled upon yet another Singapore-based paper-crafter, Beavertansy Productions.

Bev Tan’s case-bound, perfect-bound, and stab-bound sketchbooks are perfect for the visual artist in your life. She recently showcased her work at LASALLE College’s Open House Arts Market, a bazaar of student crafts, and at MAAD, a monthly flea market.

I really love those miniature case-bound sketchbooks. “No lines, no guides, no rules,” says Bev. And perfect for inspiration on the go.

Connect with Beavertansy Productions on Facebook to order.

(Additional credits: Photographs via Beavertansy Production’s Facebook page. Used with permission.)

3 responses

  1. I too am obsessed with all things paper! My mum used to call me a karang guni (junk collector) because I would hoard every scrap of used wrapping paper I received. These notebooks are pretty :-). I just have way too many…